CONTACT US JOIN US

Events Calendar

Results Found: 93 View Full Calendar
Friday Dec 6, 2019 - Saturday Dec 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
Ribbon Cutting: The Horse Capital Tours ... read more
Categories: Networking, Equine
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
Orlando Healthcare Networking Mixer & Expo ... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Friday Dec 13, 2019
Ribbon Cutting: The Vines Hospital ... read more
Categories: Networking
Friday Dec 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Leadership Development
Monday Dec 16, 2019
art class ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Educational
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
exCEPtional Morning breakfast, premier business networking event ... read more
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
1 Million Cups Ocala ... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
CEP 75 West Networker ... read more
Categories: Networking, Educational, Leadership Development
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Networking, Educational, Advocacy & Government, Equine
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Friday Dec 20, 2019
Groundbreaking: MLK First Responder Campus ... read more
Categories: Networking
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
... read more
Monday Dec 23, 2019
art class ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
1 Million Cups Ocala ... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Friday Dec 27, 2019 - Sunday Dec 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Equine
Monday Dec 30, 2019
art class ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
1 Million Cups Ocala ... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Jan 2, 2020
CEP 75 West meets the first and third Thursday at 8 am. Location host: Bank of the Ozarks. ... read more
Categories: Networking, Educational, Leadership Development
Friday Jan 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jan 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jan 6, 2020
Motivational Speaker, Life Coach, Doctor ... read more
Categories: Networking, Educational, Leadership Development
Monday Jan 6, 2020
art class ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jan 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking, Educational, Leadership Development
Tuesday Jan 7, 2020
Ribbon Cutting: Duggan, Joiner & Company ... read more
Categories: Networking
Tuesday Jan 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
1 Million Cups Ocala ... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
Open House tour of beautiful Tuscan style commercial building available on Fort King. Please come and tour the property and join us for Panera Bread sweets. ... read more
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
Ribbon Cutting: Allied Health & Injury Centre ... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
Ribbon Cutting: Locos Grill & Pub ... read more
Categories: Networking
Friday Jan 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Leadership Development
Friday Jan 10, 2020
Grand Opening/Ribbon Cutting: MTC's CDL Pad ... read more
Categories: Networking, Educational
Monday Jan 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Leadership Development
Monday Jan 13, 2020
art class ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
1 Million Cups Ocala ... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
CEP 75 West Networker ... read more
Categories: Networking, Educational, Leadership Development
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
Ribbon Cutting: Eggs Up Grill ... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Networking, Educational, Advocacy & Government, Equine
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking
Friday Jan 17, 2020
Ribbon Cutting: Comfort Suites - Ocala North ... read more
Categories: Networking
Monday Jan 20, 2020
art class ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking, Educational, Leadership Development
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
1 Million Cups Ocala ... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Educational
Sunday Jan 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking
Monday Jan 27, 2020
art class ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
CEP 101: Partner Orientation is an overview of the CEP helps new Partners understand all the ways they can benefit from Partnership! ... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
1 Million Cups Ocala ... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Networking
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking
Friday Jan 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking, Educational, Leadership Development
Friday Jan 31, 2020
Ribbon Cutting: Transition Life Center ... read more
Categories: Networking
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Educational
Monday Feb 3, 2020
art class ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Feb 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking, Educational, Leadership Development
Tuesday Feb 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
1 Million Cups Ocala ... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
annual lunch ... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
CEP 75 West meets the first and third Thursday at 8 am. Location host: Bank of the Ozarks. ... read more
Categories: Networking, Educational, Leadership Development
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
Vet2Gether: A Social Mixer for Veterans and Friends ... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking
Friday Feb 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Feb 10, 2020
art class ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking